Home > Calendar

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 1st November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 2nd November
 
 
SHAPE Parenting Event
9:30am Saturday, 3rd November
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Informal worship
10:30am Sunday, 4th November
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 4th November
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 5th November
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 6th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 7th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 8th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 9th November
 
 
Mens Breakfast
9:00am Saturday, 10th November
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Cafe church
10:30am Sunday, 11th November
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 11th November
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 12th November
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 13th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 14th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 15th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 16th November
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Saturday, 17th November
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Informal worship
10:30am Sunday, 18th November
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 18th November
 
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 20th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 21st November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 22nd November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 23rd November
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Saturday, 24th November
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Communion
10:30am Sunday, 25th November
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 25th November
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 26th November
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 27th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 28th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 29th November
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 30th November
 
 
Add to My Calendar