Home > Calendar

Calendar

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Saturday, 1st December
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Informal worship
10:30am Sunday, 2nd December
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 2nd December
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 3rd December
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 4th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 5th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 6th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 7th December
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Cafe church
10:30am Sunday, 9th December
 
 
Lessons & Carols
7:00pm Sunday, 9th December
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 10th December
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 11th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 12th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 13th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 14th December
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Carol service
10:30am Sunday, 16th December
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 16th December
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 17th December
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 18th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 19th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 20th December
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 21st December
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Communion
10:30am Sunday, 23rd December
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 23rd December
 
 
Midnight Communion 11:30pm Monday, 24th December
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nativity Celebration
3:00pm Monday, 24th December
 
 
Christingle
4:00pm Monday, 24th December
 
 
Christmas Morning Service
10:30am Tuesday, 25th December
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Meeting in Small Groups
10:30am Sunday, 30th December
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar