Home > Calendar

Calendar

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Summer services
10:30am Sunday, 2nd September
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 2nd September
 
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 5th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 6th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 7th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 8th September
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 9th September
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 9th September
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 10th September
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 11th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 12th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 13th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 14th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 15th September
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Informal worship and Baptism
10:30am Sunday, 16th September
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 16th September
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 17th September
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 18th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 19th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 20th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 21st September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 22nd September
 
 
Angel Tree "Bake Off" in cafe
10:00am Saturday, 22nd September
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
CONFIRMATION
10:30am Sunday, 23rd September
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 23rd September
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 24th September
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 25th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 26th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 27th September
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 28th September
 
 
Womens Breakfast
9:30am Saturday, 29th September
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Informal worship cafe style
10:30am Sunday, 30th September
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 30th September
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar