Home > Calendar

Calendar

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 1st April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 2nd April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 3rd April
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 5th April
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 5th April
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 6th April
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 8th April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 9th April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 10th April
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 12th April
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 12th April
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 13th April
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 15th April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 16th April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 17th April
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 19th April
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 19th April
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 20th April
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 22nd April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 23rd April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 24th April
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 26th April
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 26th April
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 27th April
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 29th April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 30th April
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar