Home > Calendar > Calendar

Calendar

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
«
Informal Worship 10:30am Sunday, 1st September
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Sunday Evening Service 7:00pm Sunday, 1st September
»
 
«
Cafe 8:45am Wednesday, 4th September
»
 
«
Cafe 8:45am Thursday, 5th September
»
 
«
Cafe 8:45am Friday, 6th September
»
 
«
Cafe Church 10:30am Sunday, 8th September
»
 
«
Sunday Evening Service 7:00pm Sunday, 8th September
»
 
«
After School Club 3:00pm Monday, 9th September
»
 
«
Cafe 8:45am Wednesday, 11th September
»
 
«
Cafe 8:45am Thursday, 12th September
»
 
«
Cafe 8:45am Friday, 13th September
»
 
«
Cafe 8:45am Saturday, 14th September
»
 
«
Who Let the Blokes Out ! 10:00am Saturday, 14th September
»
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 15th September
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 15th September
 
Add to My Calendar