Home > Calendar > Calendar

Calendar

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 2nd February
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 2nd February
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 3rd February
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 5th February
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 6th February
 
 
Alpha Course
7:15pm Thursday, 6th February
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 7th February
 
 
Ladies Pamper craft 'n Chat
9:30am Saturday, 8th February
 
 
Who Let the Blokes Out !
10:00am Saturday, 8th February
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 9th February
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 9th February
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 10th February
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 12th February
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 13th February
 
 
Alpha Course
7:15pm Thursday, 13th February
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 14th February
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 16th February
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 16th February
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 17th February
 
 
 
 
Watoto Children's Choir
7:00pm Thursday, 20th February
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 23rd February
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 23rd February
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 24th February
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 26th February
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 27th February
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 28th February
 
 
Add to My Calendar