Home > Calendar > Calendar

Calendar

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 1st March
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 3rd March
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 4th March
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 6th March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 7th March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 8th March
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Cafe Church, Baptism of Emily Vickers
10:30am Sunday, 10th March
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 11th March
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 13th March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 14th March
 
 
CAP Money course
7:30pm Thursday, 14th March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 15th March
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 17th March
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 18th March
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 20th March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 21st March
 
 
CAP Money course
7:30pm Thursday, 21st March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 22nd March
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Communion
10:30am Sunday, 24th March
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 25th March
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 27th March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 28th March
 
 
CAP Money course
7:30pm Thursday, 28th March
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 29th March
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Meals in homes
10:30am Sunday, 31st March
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar