Home > Calendar > Calendar

Calendar

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 1st May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 2nd May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 3rd May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 4th May
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Informal worship
10:30am Sunday, 6th May
 
 
Informal worship
6:30pm Sunday, 6th May
 
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 8th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 9th May
 
 
Mid-week communion
7:30pm Wednesday, 9th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 10th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 11th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 12th May
 
 
Who let the blokes out !
10:00am Saturday, 12th May
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 13th May
 
 
Informal worship
6:30pm Sunday, 13th May
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 14th May
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 15th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 16th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 17th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 18th May
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Guest service
10:30am Sunday, 20th May
 
 
Informal worship
6:30pm Sunday, 20th May
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 21st May
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 22nd May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 23rd May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 24th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 25th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 26th May
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Communion
10:30am Sunday, 27th May
 
 
Informal worship
6:30pm Sunday, 27th May
 
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 29th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 30th May
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 31st May
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar