Home > Calendar > Calendar

Calendar

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Youth Group - Years 7-11
7:00pm Thursday, 4th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 5th January
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 7th January
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 7th January
 
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 9th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 10th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 11th January
 
Youth Group - Years 7-11
7:00pm Thursday, 11th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 12th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 13th January
 
Who let the blokes out !
10:00am Saturday, 13th January
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 14th January
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 14th January
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 15th January
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 16th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 17th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 18th January
 
Youth Group - Years 7-11
7:00pm Thursday, 18th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 19th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 20th January
 
Swap shop in Cafe
10:30am Saturday, 20th January
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 21st January
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 21st January
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 22nd January
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 23rd January
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 24th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 25th January
 
Youth Group - Years 7-11
7:00pm Thursday, 25th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 26th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Saturday, 27th January
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Informal Communion
10:30am Sunday, 28th January
 
Sunday Evening Service
6:30pm Sunday, 28th January
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 29th January
 
Rock of Ages cafe
10:00am Tuesday, 30th January
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 31st January
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar