Home > Calendar > Month > Calendar

Calendar

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 14th April
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 14th April
 
 
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Wednesday, 17th April
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Thursday, 18th April
 
 
 
Easter Outreach
4:00pm Saturday, 20th April
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Easter Communion
10:30am Sunday, 21st April
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 21st April
 
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 24th April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 25th April
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 26th April
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 28th April
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 28th April
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 29th April
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar