Home > Calendar > Month > Calendar

Calendar

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 1st July
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 3rd July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 4th July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 5th July
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 7th July
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 7th July
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 8th July
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 10th July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 11th July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 12th July
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 14th July
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 14th July
 
 
After School Club
3:00pm Monday, 15th July
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 17th July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 18th July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 19th July
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 21st July
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 21st July
 
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 24th July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 25th July
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 26th July
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Informal Communion
10:30am Sunday, 28th July
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 28th July
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar