Home > Calendar > Month > Calendar

Calendar

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 2nd October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 3rd October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 4th October
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 6th October
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 6th October
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 7th October
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 9th October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 10th October
 
 
One Lev in concert
7:30pm Thursday, 10th October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 11th October
 
 
Who Let the Blokes Out !
9:15am Saturday, 12th October
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Saturday, 12th October
 
 
Harvest Celebration
4:00pm Saturday, 12th October
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Cafe Church
10:30am Sunday, 13th October
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 13th October
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 14th October
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 16th October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 17th October
 
 
Mums Matter
8:00pm Thursday, 17th October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 18th October
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Informal Worship
10:30am Sunday, 20th October
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 20th October
 
 
After School Club
3:10pm Monday, 21st October
 
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Wednesday, 23rd October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Thursday, 24th October
 
 
Cafe
8:45am Friday, 25th October
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Informal Communion
10:30am Sunday, 27th October
 
 
Sunday Evening Service
7:00pm Sunday, 27th October
 
 
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Wednesday, 30th October
 
 
Cafe
9:30am Thursday, 31st October
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar